Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Year's Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 4th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
18:00Junior Choir rehearsal
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 5th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish Communion
Monday 8th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 9th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 10th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
19:30Standing Committee
Thursday 11th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
18:00Junior Choir rehearsal
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 12th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Worship for Everyone
11:15Holy Communion
at Woodmancote
18:00Parish Communion
Monday 15th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 16th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 17th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 18th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
18:00Junior Choir rehearsal
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 19th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish Communion
11:30Baptism
18:00Mid-month special - Epiphany theme
Monday 22nd January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
20:00PCC
Wednesday 24th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 25th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
18:00Junior Choir rehearsal
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 26th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish Communion
11:15Holy Communion
At Woodmancote church (opp Woodmancote Pub)
Monday 29th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Funeral
Tuesday 30th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 31st January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
<< December 2017