Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October 201808:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 2nd October 201808:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 3rd October 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Thursday 4th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 5th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
12:30Austerity lunch (for the Bishop's Harvest Appeal)
Sunday 7th October 201808:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish Communion with Baptism
18:00Choral Evensong
Monday 8th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 9th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
11:00School Harvest Service (by invitation)
Wednesday 10th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 11th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 12th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
Saturday 13th October 201813:30Wedding
Sunday 14th October 201808:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:00Holy Communion @ Woodmancote
at Woodmancote (opp Pub)
10:30Worship for Everyone - Harvest
18:00Parish Communion
Monday 15th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 16th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 17th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 18th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 19th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 21st October 201808:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish Communion
18:00Mid-month Special
Monday 22nd October 201808:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 23rd October 201808:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 24th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 25th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 26th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
Saturday 27th October 201819:00Rundle Trio concert (WEMSfest)
Sunday 28th October 201808:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish Communion
11:15Holy Communion
At Woodmancote church (opp Woodmancote Pub)
Monday 29th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 30th October 201808:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 31st October 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
<< September 2018