Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201806:00Son-rise Communion
08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish Communion
11:15Holy Communion at Woodmancote
Monday 2nd April 201808:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 3rd April 201808:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 4th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 5th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
18:00No Junior Choir rehearsal
19:00No choir rehearsal
Friday 6th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
12:30Austerity lunch (for USPG)
Sunday 8th April 201808:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:00Choir holiday
09:30Parish Communion
11:30Baptism
18:00Evening Prayer (said)
Monday 9th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 10th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 11th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
13:00Funeral
Thursday 12th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
18:00Junior Choir rehearsal
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 13th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 15th April 201808:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Worship for Everyone
11:15Holy Communion at Woodmancote
18:00Parish Communion
Monday 16th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 17th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 18th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 19th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
18:00Junior Choir rehearsal
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 20th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
Saturday 21st April 201819:00Quiz Night
Sunday 22nd April 201808:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish Communion
18:00Mid-month special in the Easter Season
Monday 23rd April 201808:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 24th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 25th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 26th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
18:00Junior Choir rehearsal
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 27th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
Saturday 28th April 201817:30Chichester Diocesan Choirs Festival
at Chichester Cathedral
Sunday 29th April 201808:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Family Communion Service
11:15Holy Communion at Woodmancote
Monday 30th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
<< March 2018