Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 3rd May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
18:00Junior Choir rehearsal
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 4th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Austerity lunch (for Christian Aid)
Sunday 6th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish Communion
11:30Baptism
18:00Evening Prayer (said)
Tuesday 8th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 9th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 10th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
18:00Junior Choir rehearsal
19:30Ascension Day Holy Communion
Friday 11th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Saturday 12th May 2018 19:30Christian Aid event - Chilli supper
Sunday 13th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Worship for Everyone
11:15Holy Communion at Woodmancote
18:00Parish Communion
Monday 14th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 15th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 16th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 17th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
18:00Junior Choir rehearsal
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 18th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 20th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish Communion
11:30Baptism
19:00Organ Concert
Monday 21st May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 24th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
18:00Junior Choir rehearsal
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 25th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 27th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish Communion
11:15Holy Communion
At Woodmancote church (opp Woodmancote Pub)
18:00Late-month special
Tuesday 29th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 30th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 31st May 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
18:00Junior Choir rehearsal
19:00Choir rehearsal
<< April 2018