Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 201808:30Morning Prayer
12:30Austerity lunch (for the Leprosy Mission)
Sunday 3rd June 201808:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish Communion
11:30Baptism
Monday 4th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 5th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 6th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 7th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
18:00Junior Choir rehearsal
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 8th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 10th June 201808:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Worship for Everyone
11:15Holy Communion
at Woodmancote (opp Pub)
18:00Parish Communion
Monday 11th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 12th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 13th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 14th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
18:00Junior Choir rehearsal
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 15th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
Saturday 16th June 201813:00Wedding
Sunday 17th June 201808:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish Communion
18:00Mid-month Special
Monday 18th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 19th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 20th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 21st June 201808:30Morning Prayer
18:00Junior Choir rehearsal
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 22nd June 201808:30Morning Prayer
Saturday 23rd June 201814:00Wedding
Sunday 24th June 201808:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish Communion
11:15Holy Communion
At Woodmancote church (opp Woodmancote Pub)
Monday 25th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 26th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 27th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 28th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
18:00Junior Choir rehearsal
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 29th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
Saturday 30th June 201809:30Cake Tasting, Westbourne Parish Hall
Fundraising event in aid of the church
<< May 2018