Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Westbourne Parish Church
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 2nd November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Austerity lunch (for Tabora League of Children)
Sunday 4th November 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish Communion
15:00Relatives Remembrance Service
Monday 5th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 6th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Emsworth Surgery - consultation
Wednesday 7th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
19:00Holy Communion, followed by Talk
Thursday 8th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 9th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 11th November 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:50Remembrance Service
18:45Remembrance at the Beacon
Monday 12th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 13th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 14th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
19:00Holy Communion, followed by Talk
Thursday 15th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 16th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 18th November 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish Communion
11:30Baptism
18:00Holy Communion
Monday 19th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 20th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 21st November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
19:00Holy Communion, followed by Talk
Thursday 22nd November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 23rd November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 25th November 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish Communion with Baptism
11:15Holy CommunionAt Woodmancote church (opp Woodmancote Pub)
Monday 26th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 27th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 28th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 29th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 30th November 2018 08:30Morning Prayer