Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Year's Day
Sunday 2nd January 202200:00Sung Morning Prayer for the Epiphany
08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
Monday 3rd January 202208:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Tuesday 4th January 202208:30Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Wednesday 5th January 202208:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Thursday 6th January 202208:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
17:45Junior Choir Practice
18:45Senior Choir Practice
Friday 7th January 202208:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Sunday 9th January 202208:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Worship for Everyone
11:15Holy Communion at Woodmancote
Monday 10th January 202208:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Tuesday 11th January 202208:30Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Wednesday 12th January 202208:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 13th January 202208:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
17:45Junior Choir Practice
18:45Senior Choir Practice
Friday 14th January 202208:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Sunday 16th January 202208:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish Communion
Monday 17th January 202208:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Tuesday 18th January 202208:30Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Wednesday 19th January 202208:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 20th January 202208:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
17:45Junior Choir Practice
18:45Senior Choir Practice
Friday 21st January 202208:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Sunday 23rd January 202208:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish Communion
11:15Morning Prayer at Woodmancote
Monday 24th January 202208:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Tuesday 25th January 202208:30Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Wednesday 26th January 202208:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 27th January 202208:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
17:45Junior Choir Practice
18:45Senior Choir Practice
Friday 28th January 202208:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Sunday 30th January 202208:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30All-age Parish Communion
Monday 31st January 202208:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
<< December