Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Wednesday 1st December 202108:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Thursday 2nd December 202108:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
17:45Junior Choir Practice
18:45Senior Choir Practice
Friday 3rd December 202108:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Saturday 4th December 202110:00Westbourne Christmas Fair in the Parish Hall
Sunday 5th December 202108:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish Communion
Monday 6th December 202108:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Tuesday 7th December 202108:30Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
11:15Funeral
Wednesday 8th December 202108:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Thursday 9th December 202108:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
17:45Junior Choir Practice
18:45Senior Choir Practice
Friday 10th December 202108:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Saturday 11th December 202118:00Carols in the Square with the Liss Brass Band
Sunday 12th December 202108:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Worship for Everyone - Nativity
18:00Carol Service @ Woodmancote
Monday 13th December 202108:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Tuesday 14th December 202108:30Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Wednesday 15th December 202108:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Thursday 16th December 202108:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
17:45Junior Choir Practice
18:45Senior Choir Practice
Friday 17th December 202108:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
18:00Nine Lessons & Carols with the Adult choir
Sunday 19th December 202108:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish Communion
18:00Nine Lessons & Carols with the Junior Choir
Monday 20th December 202108:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Tuesday 21st December 202108:30Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Wednesday 22nd December 202108:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Thursday 23rd December 202108:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
17:45Junior Choir Practice
18:45Senior Choir Practice
Friday 24th December 202108:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
15:00Crib Service especially for Children
23:30Christmas Communion
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day
08:00Christmas Communion
09:30Christmas Communion
11:15Christmas Communion at Woodmancote
Sunday 26th December 202109:30Parish Communion (said)
Friday 31st December 2021 New Year's Eve
<< November