Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 201808:30Morning Prayer
18:00Junior Choir rehearsal
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 2nd March 201808:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lent Lunch (for Sheldon Retreat)
Sunday 4th March 201808:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish Communion
Monday 5th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 6th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 7th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 8th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
18:00Junior Choir rehearsal
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 9th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lent Lunch (The Children's Society)
Sunday 11th March 201808:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Worship for Everyone
18:00Parish Communion
Monday 12th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 13th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 14th March 2018 Standing Committee
08:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 15th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
18:00Junior Choir rehearsal
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 16th March 201800:00Alton Abbey Retreat
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lent Lunch (for Palestinian Orphanage)
Saturday 17th March 201816:00Alton Abbey Retreat
Sunday 18th March 201808:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish Communion
11:15Holy Communion at Woodmancote
16:00Alton Abbey Retreat
Monday 19th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 20th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 21st March 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
19:30PCC
Thursday 22nd March 201808:30Morning Prayer
18:00Junior Choir rehearsal
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 23rd March 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30Funeral
12:30Lent Lunch
Sunday 25th March 201808:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish Communion
Monday 26th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
12:00Funeral
Tuesday 27th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 28th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 29th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
18:00Choir rehearsal (revised time)
Rehearsal for Maundy Thursday service
18:00Junior Choir rehearsal
19:30Maundy Thursday service
Friday 30th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
14:00Good Friday service
<< February 2018