APCM 2019

APCM 2019 

Update on elections

Results of Elections Jane Stuttard and Angie Leggett have been elected as our Churchwardens, with Ali George and Andrew Turner as Deputies.

Karen Doye, Guy Elgood, David Olliff, Evelyn and Tony Pearce and Ali Rawlinson have been elected to the vacancies on the PCC and Marjorie Kipling to the Deanery Synod.

Our thanks to all these, and to those now retiring from the posts they have generously filled.

Notice of meeting

Annual Church Meeting will be held on Wednesday 24 April 2019, 7.30pm. Five or six places will be elected on the Church Council (‘PCC’) and one place on the Deanery Synod.

Notices of the meeting and nomination forms, are on the Noticeboards. Reports are available at the back of St John the Baptist Church, by email from Marjorie Kipling and can be downloaded or viewed online. The links below will open as PDF files in a new window.


Report on 2018 in words and numbers

Highlights from 2018

Church annual report 2018 

Annual accounts 2018

Printer Printable Version