Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Westbourne Parish Church
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish Communion
16:00Christingle Service
Monday 2nd December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 4th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Thursday 5th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
16:00Organ practice
18:00Junior Choir Rehearsal
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 6th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 8th December 2019 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Worship for Everyone - Advent
11:15Holy Communion at Woodmancote (opp Pub)
18:00Sung Communion
Monday 9th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 10th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 11th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 12th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
11:00School Service (by invitation)
16:00Organ practice
18:00Junior Choir Rehearsal
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 13th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Saturday 14th December 2019 18:00Carols in The Square
Sunday 15th December 2019 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish Communion with Nativity Play
18:00Woodmancote Carol Service
Monday 16th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 17th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 18th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 19th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
11:15Thanksgiving Service
16:00Organ practice
18:00Junior Choir Rehearsal
19:00Choir rehearsal
Friday 20th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
18:00"Follow The Star"
Sunday 22nd December 2019 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish Communion
19:00Nine Lessons & Carols
Monday 23rd December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 24th December 2019 16:00Crib Service
23:30Midnight Communion Service
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
08:00Communion (BCP)
09:30Family Communion
11:15Communion At Woodmancote
Sunday 29th December 2019 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30All-Age Communion with Baptism
Monday 30th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Year's Eve
08:30Morning Prayer