Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Westbourne Parish Church
February 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022 08:30Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Wednesday 2nd February 2022 08:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Thursday 3rd February 2022 08:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
17:45Junior Choir Practice
18:45Senior Choir Practice
Friday 4th February 2022 08:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Saturday 5th February 2022 12:00Wedding
Sunday 6th February 2022 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish CommunionMarking the Accession of HM Queen Elizabeth II
18:00Evening Prayer
Monday 7th February 2022 08:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Tuesday 8th February 2022 08:30Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Wednesday 9th February 2022 08:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 10th February 2022 08:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
17:45Junior Choir Practice
18:45Senior Choir Practice
Friday 11th February 2022 08:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Sunday 13th February 2022 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Worship for Everyone
11:15Holy Communion at Woodmancote
Monday 14th February 2022 08:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Tuesday 15th February 2022 08:30Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Wednesday 16th February 2022 08:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 17th February 2022 08:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
17:45Junior Choir Practice
18:45Senior Choir Practice
Friday 18th February 2022 08:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Sunday 20th February 2022 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish Communion
18:00Evening Prayer
Monday 21st February 2022 08:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 08:30Morning Prayer (via Zoom)
Wednesday 23rd February 2022 08:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 24th February 2022 08:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
17:45Junior Choir Practice
18:45Senior Choir Practice
Friday 25th February 2022 08:30Morning Prayer via Zoom
Sunday 27th February 2022 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Parish Communion
11:15Morning Prayer at Woodmancote
18:00Evening Prayer
Monday 28th February 2022 08:30Morning Prayer via Zoom